If I Could Turn Back Time


Welcome! Today’s post is a response from a Daily Prompt. This one is If i could turn back time.

Here are a few haiku about time and my relationship to it.

life is a bucket
I poor my heart force into
where is my trophy

if time is a tool
and I am the time master
spring turns to winter

regret I would mend
one girl I knew in college
sorry I was a douche

new youthful body
or mind filled with wisdom
give me a walker

time is sure to pass
time heals all my wounds
time is my sweet salve

Thanks for coming by the blog today. I really appreciate sharing these with you.

10 thoughts on “If I Could Turn Back Time

Leave a Reply

